Nahomy's Drawings

Just a 14 year old that likes to draw

NEW DRAWING!

Leave a comment

HEY GUYS! Sorry I’ve disappeared for a while, here’s a drawing as an apology ;(
Hopefully, I’ll start posting more often, see my guinea pig died recently and I was really close to him, and I can’t get over it. So, I’ve been a little down recently. ;(
ANYWAY, I’ll try to post more drawings okay? Good. See you later!
(Sorry for the shitty shading)

20120802-011049.jpg

CHECK OUT MY devianART! LINK LINK LINK

Author: iamaredditor

I was born on August 7,1998. I like to draw.

Leave a Reply

