Nahomy's Drawings

Just a 14 year old that likes to draw

Hello world!

1 Comment

As you can obviously see on the URL, this website is for my drawings. I’m gonna post pictures of my drawings,duh.This my first post,so sorry if it sucks.

I guess I should start with a drawing I’ve made.

20120414-161131.jpg

I made it when I was in 6th grade. Sorry it’s so shitty,it’s supposed to be Inuyasha, if you can’t recognize it.

Well, I guess this is it… oh wait! Forgot to tell you that I have YouTube channel. It’s NahomysDrawings
I have another blog too! Here it is, if you want to visit it.
MY OTHER BLOG

NOW this is it.See you later!

Author: iamaredditor

I was born on August 7,1998. I like to draw.

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

